

## **COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE**

As per Section 135 of Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules pertaining thereto, a committee of the Board known as "Corporate Social Responsibility Committee" ("CSR committee") comprising the following members has been constituted:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position held in CSR Committee
1	Mr. Balbir Singh Batra	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjay Pawar	Member